Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mercadito. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mercadito

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mercadito and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chloezdybel about 1 month ago

Pescado

The pescado tacos were delicious! Super fresh, and Amazing flavors.

Judy 3 months ago

Pastor

The best al pastor tacos in Chicago! Truly an authentic experience.

Cwilde9398 3 months ago

Queso Fundido

Delicious cheesy goodness! The entire table loved it and we look forward to being back for another happy hour soon

Molly 3 months ago

Camarón

Amazing tacos! Loved the sauce and the shrimp was so crispy. Avocado was fresh!

Shell 5 months ago

Carne

I just recently moved to Downtown Chicago and have been in search for my go-to Mexican restaurant. I came across Mercadito and have not looked back! The Carne tacos are delicious along with everything else on the menu. I highly recommend stopping in!

Impsarecool 3 months ago

Street Quesadillas

Wow 5 stars delicious

Angelsanchez2600 3 months ago

Chile Relleno Mixto

Food was amazing, never had this type of Mexican food before. For sure coming back.

Greens 3 months ago

Camarón

Very flavorful and tasty!

Hgedwards22 5 months ago

Pescadilla

One of my favorite restaurants in river north! Hands down the best mouthwatering flavor-full tacos my go to always! Honestly, any food on this menu and drinks will never disappoint you will get well worth your money. The atmosphere is chill night time vibes, but good vibes!! Always a great date night place!

Iarias 5 months ago

Queso Fundido

It was so amazing! The quality of the chorizo, cheese and accompanying sides were amazing. Must try appetizer



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA