DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

Shane Fults General Manager
shane@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul McIntyre Assistant Manager
paulm@mercaditorivernorth.com

Yesenia Luna Manager
yluna@mercaditorivernorth.com

Jorge Loza Head Bartender
jloza@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Catering

Marketing & Press

Edith Pineda Marketing Director
edith@mercaditorivernorth.com

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

Shane Fults General Manager
shane@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul McIntyre Assistant Manager
paulm@mercaditorivernorth.com

Yesenia Luna Manager
yluna@mercaditorivernorth.com

Jorge Loza Head Bartender
jloza@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Catering

Marketing & Press

Edith Pineda Marketing Director
edith@mercaditorivernorth.com