DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

James Fraser General Manager
james@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul McIntyre Assistant Manager
paulm@mercaditorivernorth.com

Olivia Martorina Manager
olivia@mercaditorivernorth.com

Donald Cross Manager
donald@mercaditorivernorth.com

Jorge Loza Head Bartender
jloza@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Jennifer Mora 
jennifer@mercaditorivernorth.com

Olivia Martorina Manager
olivia@mercaditorivernorth.com

Marketing & Press

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

James Fraser General Manager
james@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul McIntyre Assistant Manager
paulm@mercaditorivernorth.com

Olivia Martorina Manager
olivia@mercaditorivernorth.com

Donald Cross Manager
donald@mercaditorivernorth.com

Jorge Loza Head Bartender
jloza@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Jennifer Mora 
jennifer@mercaditorivernorth.com

Olivia Martorina Manager
olivia@mercaditorivernorth.com

Marketing & Press