DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul Sauter Manager
paul@mercaditorivernorth.com

Alex Honneger Manager
alex@mercaditorivernorth.com

Donald Cross Bar Manager
donald@mercaditorivernorth.com

Bryn Gleason Head Bartender
bryn@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Marketing & Press

Kevin Romero Marketing Coordinator
kevin@mercaditorivernorth.com

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we'll direct your message to the appropriate person.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DIRECTORY

Managment

Marissa Tunon Director of Operations
marissa@mercaditorivernorth.com

Paul Sauter Manager
paul@mercaditorivernorth.com

Alex Honneger Manager
alex@mercaditorivernorth.com

Donald Cross Bar Manager
donald@mercaditorivernorth.com

Bryn Gleason Head Bartender
bryn@mercaditorivernorth.com

Large Parties / Private Events

Marketing & Press

Kevin Romero Marketing Coordinator
kevin@mercaditorivernorth.com